Departments Departments

 

Personnels

                                                              

No. Name Family Organizational position Tel  (Email) PIC
1 Farzaneh Esmaeili Head office supervisor +982182084236  
2 Hooman Khajehzadeh   +982182084282 hooman.khajezadeh@yahoo.com     
3 Mojtaba Hosseini Lab Expert Of Mineral Processing +982182084289 k.mosaffer@yahoo.com
4 Mohammad Ali Ramzi Supplier +982182084231 ramzi@ut.ac.ir
5 Maryam Shokrzadeh Lab Expert Of Optical Mineralogy +982182084554 m.shokrzadeh@ut.ac.ir  
6 Fariba Azimi Accountant +982182084392 fariba.azimi@ut.ac.ir
7 Afsaneh Farshian Lab Expert Of Computer Center +982182084263 farshian@ut.ac.ir
8 Minoo Ghanbarzad Lab Expert Of Geochemistry +982182084395 mghanbarzad@ut.ac.ir
9 Elahe Kiani

Expert of Education

+982182084235 e_kianifard@ut.ac.ir
10 Reza Mohammad khani Lab expert Of Mineralogy Museum +982182084237 rmohammadkhani@ut.ac.ir
11 Mansour Mostafazadeh  Lab expert Of Pertology +982182084560 mmostafa@ut.ac.ir
12 Nayer saddat Mir Mohammadi

Expert of Graduate Studies

+982182084282 mir@ut.ac.ir
13 Hekmat Nemati Lab Expert of Thin and Polished Section +982182084244 he_nemati@ut.ac.ir