Departments Departments

 

Personnels

                                                              

No. Name Family Organizational position Tel  (Email) PIC
1 Farzaneh Esmaeili Head office supervisor +982182084236 fesmailik@ut.ac.ir
2 Hooman Khajehzadeh Assistance of Graduate Studies Expert +982182084282 h.khajezadeh@ut.ac.ir  
3 Mojtaba Hosseini Lab Expert Of Mineral Processing +982182084289 k.mosaffer@yahoo.com
4 Ali Rezaei Lab Expert of Mineral Processing +982182084289 ali_rezaei@ut.ac.ir@ut.ac.ir
5 Mohammad Ali Ramzi Supplier +982182084231 ramzi@ut.ac.ir
6 Maryam Shokrzadeh Lab Expert Of Optical Mineralogy +982182084554 m.shokrzadeh@ut.ac.ir
7 Fariba Azimi Accountant +982182084392 fariba.azimi@ut.ac.ir
8 Afsaneh Farshian Lab Expert Of Computer Center +982182084263 farshian@ut.ac.ir
9 Minoo Ghanbarzad Lab Expert Of Geochemistry +982182084395 mghanbarzad@ut.ac.ir
10 Elahe Kiani

Expert of Education

+982182084235 e_kianifard@ut.ac.ir
11 Samin Larestani Lab Expert of X-ray +982182084291 s.larestani@ut.ac.ir
12 Mansour Mostafazadeh  Lab expert Of Pertology +982182084560 mmostafa@ut.ac.ir
13 Nayer saddat Mir Mohammadi

Expert of Graduate Studies

+982182084282 mir@ut.ac.ir
14 Hekmat Nemati Lab Expert of Thin and Polished Section +982182084244 he_nemati@ut.ac.ir